Kontakt 2018-11-09T09:17:51+00:00

Sekretær
Anne-Pia Bonde
Tlf. 6447 2570
E-mail ann@fugleviglund.dk

Forstander
Inger Poulsen
Tlf. 2069 1805
E-mail ing@fugleviglund.dk

Afdelingsleder
Sally Strate
Tlf. 2825 7978
E-mail sally@fugleviglund.dk

Vejleder
Lone Larsen
Tlf. 2069 1806
E-mail lon@fugleviglund.dk

Køkken
Anni Huus
Tlf. 5070 3356
E-mail abh@fugleviglund.dk

IT og Medie
Anja Bjerremann
Tlf. 5070 3610
E-mail anja@fugleviglund.dk

Metal
Søren Stangerup
Tlf. 2346 5686
E-mail sst@fugleviglund.dk

Design & Glas
Linda Andersen
Tlf. 5070 2514
E-mail lin@fugleviglund.dk

Metal
Kurt Nielsen
Tlf. 5070 2470
E-mail kur@fugleviglund.dk

Træ
Christopher Creusat
Tlf. 5071 6093
E-mail cwc@fugleviglund.dk

Kreativitet & Service
Lone Gybel
Tlf. 5070 0561
E-mail lg@fugleviglund.dk

IT
Henrik Wybrandt
Tlf. 5070 3379
E-mail henrik@fugleviglund.dk

Michael Hvorslev
Tlf. 5070 0083
E-mail michael@fugleviglund.dk

Lone Jensen
Tlf. 5070 0870
E-mail lonej@fugleviglund.dk

Mikael Kristoffersen
Tlf. 5070 3378
E-mail mikaelk@fugleviglund.dk

Morten Stahl
Tlf. 5070 0082
E-mail mortens@fugleviglund.dk

Lissi Larsen
Vissenbjerg
Tlf. 5070 4162
E-mail lis@fugleviglund.dk

Anne Weifenbach
Vissenbjerg
Tlf.
E-mail anne@fugleviglund.dk

Gitte Madsen
(Glamsbjerg)
Tlf. 5071 9161
E-mail git@fugleviglund.dk

Hanne Knudsen
(Glamsbjerg)
Tlf. 4050 7059
E-mail hanne@fugleviglund.dk

Dorrit Vogn
(Glamsbjerg)
Tlf.
E-mail dorrit@fugleviglund.dk

Andreas Johansen
(Glamsbjerg)
Tlf.
E-mail andreasj@fugleviglund.dk

Butik Vilja
Lergyden 38
5492 Vissenbjerg
Tlf. 5070 2514
E-mail butikvilja@fugleviglund.dk

Butikkens åbningstider i hverdagene:
Mandag til onsdag kl. 10 – 15
Torsdag og fredag kl. 9 – 11:30
1. lørdag i hver måned kl. 10 – 14